The Brass Heart - available for PreSale!

Songs written by Niketta Scott / Lead vocals by Niketta Scott / Bass by Bjorn Fleuren / Guitars by Ioannis Markoulakis / Drums by Kennith Shepherd / Trumpet by Christopher Gray / Sax by Jason Hemmens / Back-ground vocals by Nick Boddington and Allison Ikin

Album design by Luis Narino / Album photography by  Jora Frantzis / Additional tracking by Marc Solomon / Mastering by Jonathan Greasley / Produced by Jonathan Baker at JB Studios in Los Angeles, CA